Efficiently optimize processes!

PDF2EDI converts your PDF business documents into structured EDI messages.
PDF2EDI offers a cost-effective way to connect with business partners and integrate processes.

THIS IS PDF2EDI

Finally optimize your business documents for electronic data exchange with PDF2EDI. Combine several PDF documents into one document in just a few seconds, convert different formats into PDF and, if required, convert to the PDF/A standard. Furthermore, you have the possibility to translate business documents from SAP into different target formats for automatic further processing in the recipient's system. PDF2EDI is the optimal solution to communicate with your business partners more securely and easily. PDF2EDI supports your electronic processes and improves trade relations with your business partners. As a supplier you offer your customers a decisive added value.

WITHOUT PDF2EDI

WITH PDF2EDI

WHY PDF2EDI ?

PDF2EDI provides EDI integration by converting the PDF content into a structured EDI message.

100% efficiency

PDF2EDI offers you an efficient and cost-effective way to communicate electronically with all your business partners. Rota's PDF2EDI solution is not only versatile, but also easy to use.

"Managed Services"

The central component of PDF2EDI is an integration platform of our cloud service. It acts as a central platform and data hub for all business processes with external business partners.

Business Gateway

PDF2EDI integrates both horizontal and vertical marketplaces via the multifunctional iXSuite communication platform. For example, you can reach 99% of all companies in the automotive industry via our auto-gration and TecCom Gateways.

ERP-independent

No matter which program creates your PDFs, they can be converted. Whether Excel, Word, SAGE, Simply Accounting, Business Vision, SAP, Filemaker or all self-developed systems.

Absolute precision

The conversion process is absolutely precise and is fully automated. Whether small or large company, PDF2EDI is the right solution!

Highlights

- Available at short notice by mail
- No manual recording
- Electronic further processing
- Automatic processes 24/7
- Consulting and support

E-INVOICING

The supplier sends his PDF invoice to a personalized eMail address to the PDF2EDI Service. Most smaller ERP systems create PDF invoices automatically and can also send them by e-mail.

The PDF2EDI Basic Service converts the required data into XML. The XML contains all information that is relevant for posting and initiating payment transactions.

The purchaser receives the PDF invoice and an e-invoice XML with the essential header and footer data for an invoice verification. Starting with the Comfort and Extended profiles, the invoice items are also provided in XML.

Simple and efficient with PDF2EDI

With the help of PDF2EDI every supplier can automatically send e-Invoicing (electronic invoices) to his customers. The supplier does not have to change the system or process or install additional software. The PDF invoices are simply sent by the supplier e.g. by mail to the PDF2EDI service. Are you interested in a mail solution for your SAP? You want to accelerate your processes and relieve your users? PDF2EDI is also available as add-on for the SAP MailCenter. PDF2EDI supports you to improve the trade relations with your business partners through electronic processes.

E-STANDARDS AUTOMOTIVE

SMEs play a central role in the automotive industry and are crucial in the supply and sale of vehicles, spare parts and services. Many SMEs and smaller partners send PDF business documents from programs such as Excel, SAGE, Lexware or KHK products. PDF2EDI is a central service that converts these PDF documents into the corresponding auto-gration or TecCom message. With PDF2EDI you can successfully participate in the global value chain and participate in electronic business transactions.

WITH PDF2EDI

You receive delivery notes and invoices as PDF files from smaller business partners?

An employee needs an average of 25 minutes of pure working time to manually process and capture PDF documents.

With PDF2EDI the manual workload is completely eliminated - PDF2EDI generates the corresponding auto-gration message from the PDF document in seconds.

You are using an industry solution for your daily business, but do not have an EDI interface. However, you can usually transfer delivery notes and invoices from your application to your business partners as PDF documents.

Increase the supplier rating of your buyers with PDF2EDI. We convert your PDF documents into the corresponding auto-gration messages and can transmit them automatically to your partners.

With PDF2EDI no changes to your system are necessary.

For small retailers, the integration costs are often not worthwhile. Orders continue to be sent to suppliers as PDF documents.
An employee needs an average of 25 minutes of pure working time to manually process and capture PDF documents.
 
As a Teccom supplier, use our PDF2EDI service to receive these orders via your existing TecCom interface into your ERP system.

EDI-CAPABLE IN 3 STEPS

Send us a PDF document as a sample, e.g. delivery note.

We create a mapping and set up a mail access for you.

Test the PDF2EDI service for one month free of charge.

In purchasing and sales

Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) has become indispensable in today's business world. Processes can be made much more efficient in both purchasing and sales. For small craftsmen, self-employed persons and SMEs, an EDI solution is usually not feasible. However, EDI capability is an important criterion for supplier evaluation and often a knock-out factor in contract negotiations. Most business applications can generate offers, delivery notes, invoices etc. as PDF documents. PDF2EDI converts your PDF documents into EDI message.

READING INTO SAP®-R/3

Many SMEs and smaller partners send PDF business documents from programs such as Excel, SAGE, Lexware or KHK products. PDF2EDI is a central service that converts PDF documents into the corresponding IDOC. PDF2EDI offers a simple and cost-effective digital exchange of structured IDOC'S (orders, delivery notes, invoices) for use with SAP®-R/3® software. PDF2EDI supports you and your suppliers in integrating PDF documents into your SAP®-R/3® software.

PDF CONTENT AS IDOC

The PDF documents are transmitted by you or your business partner to a given central e-mail address at PDF2EDI Service.

Here the business data contained in the PDF document - header and item data - is extracted by the PDF2EDI Service and converted into the corresponding IDOC.

The IDOC and the PDF document are delivered electronically to your system practically without delay. You and your suppliers can thus implement savings potential without additional intervention in your systems.

With our IDOC server you can receive the converted messages from PDF2EDI directly and transfer them to your SAP system. Alternatively the IDOCs received by PDF2EDI can be transferred to an ABAP module in your SAP system for further processing with the RCF server.

USE ALL ADVANTAGES WITH PDF2EDI NOW

With our 1-month free trial period you have absolutely no risk with PDF2EDI. You can test PDF2EDI for a whole month without binding and get to know all advantages. If you are not satisfied, the access will simply be switched off again and no costs will be incurred.

STARTER

For small companies with low volume
19 /month
  • up to 50 PDF documents per month
  • Unlimited counterparties
  • Communication by mail

BASIC

For SMEs with medium message volume
55 /month
  • up to 250 PDF documents per month
  • Unlimited counterparties
  • Mail, FTP, SFTP, Webservice
Popular

PREMIUM

For high volume receivers
135 /month
  • up to 1000 PDF documents per month
  • Unlimited counterparties
  • Mail, FTP, SFTP IDOC and RFC server
en_GB
de_DE en_GB

You are right here

Contact us for more information

You are right here

Contact us for more information

You are right here

Contact us for more information

You are right here

Contact us for more information

PDF2EDI - Effizient Prozesse optimieren!

PDF2EDI konvertiert Ihre PDF-Geschäftsdokumente in strukturierte EDI Nachrichten.
PDF2EDI bietet einen kostengünstigen Weg um sich mit Geschäftspartnern zu verbinden und Prozesse zu integrieren.

DAS IST PDF2EDI

Optimieren Sie endlich Ihre Geschäftsdokumente für den elektronischen Datenaustausch mit PDF2EDI. In nur wenigen Sekunden mehrere PDF-Dokumente zu einem Dokument zusammenfassen, verschiedene Formate in PDF umwandeln und bei Bedarf eine Konvertierung zum PDF/A Standard vornehmen. Des Weiteren haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Geschäftsdokumente aus SAP in verschiedene Zielformate zur automatischen Weiterverarbeitung im System des Empfängers zu übersetzen. PDF2EDI ist die optimale Lösung um sicherer und einfacher mit Ihren Geschäftspartnern zu kommunizieren. PDF2EDI unterstützt Ihre elektronischen Prozesse und verbessert die Handelsbeziehungen mit Ihren Geschäftspartnern. Als Lieferant bieten Sie Ihren Kunden einen entscheidenen Mehrwert.

OHNE PDF2EDI

MIT PDF2EDI

WARUM PDF2EDI ?

PDF2EDI bietet EDI-Integrationen durch die Konvertierung der PDF-Inhalte in eine strukturierte EDI-Nachricht.

100% Effizienz

PDF2EDI bietet Ihnen einen effizienten und kostengünstigen Weg, elektronisch mit all Ihren Geschäftspartnern zu kommunizieren. Rotas PDF2EDI - Lösung ist nicht nur vielseitig, sondern auch leicht zu bedienen.

"Managed Services"

Die zentrale Komponente von PDF2EDI ist eine Integrationsplattform unseres Cloud-Services. Sie fungiert als zentrale Plattform und Datendrehscheibe für alle Geschäftsprozesse mit externen Geschäftspartnern.

Business Gateway

PDF2EDI integriert über die multifunktionale iXSuite Kommunikationsplattform sowohl horizontale als auch vertikale Marktplätze. So können Sie z.B. über unsere auto-gration und TecCom Gateways 99% aller Unternehmen der Automobilindustrie erreichen.

Völlig ERP-Unabhängig

Egal von welchem Programm Ihre PDFs erzeugt werden, sie können umgewandelt werden. Ob Excel, Word, SAGE, Simply Accounting, Business Vision, SAP, Filemaker oder sämtlichen eigenentwickelten Systemen.

Absolute Präzision

Der Umwandlungsprozess ist absolut präzise und wird vollkommen automatisiert abgewickelt. Ob Klein- oder Großunternehmen, PDF2EDI ist die passende Lösung!

Highlights

- Kurzfristig verfügbar per Mail
- Keine manuelle Erfassung
- Elektronische Weiterverarbeitung
- Automatische Abläufe 24/7
- Beratung und Support

E-INVOICING

Der Lieferant sendet seine PDF-Rechnung an eine personalisierte eMail Adresse an den PDF2EDI Service. Die meisten kleineren ERP-Systeme erstellen PDF-Rechnungen automatisch und können diese auch per Mail verschicken.

Mit dem PDF2EDI Basic Service werden die erforderlichen Daten in ein XML umgewandelt. Das XML enthält alle Informationen die relevant für die Buchung sowie die Einleitung des Zahlungsverkehrs sind.

Der Besteller empfängt die PDF-Rechnung und eine e-Invoice XML mit den wesentlichen Kopf- und Fußdaten für eine Rechnungsprüfung. Ab den Profilen Comfort und Extended werden auch die Rechungspositionen im XML bereitgestellt.

Einfach und effizient mit PDF2EDI

Mit Hilfe von PDF2EDI kann jeder Lieferant automatisiert e-Invoicing (elektronische Rechnungen) an seine Kunden verschicken. Beim Lieferanten muss weder das System oder der Prozess geändert oder zusätzliche Software installiert werden. Die PDF-Rechungen werden vom Lieferanten z.B. einfach per Mail an den PDF2EDI-Service gesendet. Sie interessieren sich für eine Mail-Lösung für Ihr SAP? Sie möchten Ihre Prozesse beschleunigen und Ihre Anwender entlasten? PDF2EDI gibt es auch als Add-On für das SAP MailCenter. PDF2EDI unterstützt Sie durch elektronischen Prozesse die Handelsbeziehungen bei Ihren Geschäftspartner zu verbessern.

E-STANDARDS AUTOMOTIVE

KMU spielen in der Automobilindustrie eine zentrale Rolle und sind von entscheidender Bedeutung bei der Zulieferung und beim Verkauf von Fahrzeugen, Ersatzteilen und Dienstleistungen. Viele KMU und kleinere Partner verschicken PDF-Geschäftsdokumente aus Programmen wie z.B. Excel, SAGE, Lexware oder KHK-Produkten. PDF2EDI ist ein zentraler Service der diese PDF-Dokumente in die entsprechende auto-gration oder TecCom Nachricht umwandelt. Durch PDF2EDI können Sie erfolgreich in der globalen Wertschöpfungskette mitwirken und am elektronischen Geschäftsverkehr teilnehmen.

MIT PDF2EDI

Sie empfangen von kleineren Geschäftspartner Lieferscheine und Rechnungen als PDF-Datei?

Für die manuelle Bearbeitung und Erfassung der PDF-Dokumente benötigt ein Mitarbeiter im Durchschnitt 25 Minuten reine Arbeitszeit.

Mit PDF2EDI entfällt der manuelle Arbeitsaufwand vollständig – PDF2EDI erzeugt Ihnen aus dem PDF-Dokument die entsprechende auto-gration Nachricht in Sekunden.

Sie setzen für Ihr Tagesgeschäft eine Branchenlösung ein, haben aber keine EDI-Schnittstelle. In der Regel können Sie aber aus Ihrer Anwendung Lieferscheine und Rechungen als PDF-Dokument an Ihre Geschäftspartner übermitteln.

Steigern Sie mit PDF2EDI die Lieferantenbewertung bei Ihren Bestellern. Wir wandeln Ihre PDF-Dokumente in die entsprechenden auto-gration Nachrichten um und können diese automatisch an Ihre Partner übermitteln.

Mit PDF2EDI sind keine Änderungen an Ihrem System erforderlich.

Für kleine Händler rechnen sich die Integrationskosten oft nicht. So werden Bestellungen weiterhin als PDF-Dokument an die Lieferanten verschickt.
Für die manuelle Bearbeitung und Erfassung der Bestellung benötigen diese im Verkauf im Durchschnitt 25 Minuten reine Arbeitszeit.
 
Nutzen Sie als Teccom Lieferant unseren PDF2EDI Service um diese Bestellungen über ihre vorhanden TecCom-Schnittstelle ins ERP System zu bekommen.

EDI-FÄHIG IN 3-SCHRITTEN

Schicken Sie uns als Muster ein PDF-Dokument z.B. Lieferschein zu.

Wir erstellen ein Mapping und richten Ihnen einen Mail Zugang ein.

Testen Sie einen Monat kostenlos den PDF2EDI Service.

Im Einkauf und Vertrieb

Der elektronische Datenaustausch (EDI) ist aus der heutigen Geschäftswelt kaum mehr wegzudenken. Die Prozesse können im Einkauf als auch dem Vertrieb deutlich effizienter gestaltet werden. Für kleiner Handwerker, Selbständige und KMU ist eine EDI-Lösung meistens nicht realisierbar. Die EDI-Fähigkeit ist jedoch ein wichtiges Kriterium für Lieferantenbewertung und nicht selten ein k.o.-Faktor bei Vertragsverhandlungen. Die meisten Geschäftsanwendungen können Angebote, Lieferscheine, Rechnungen etc. als PDF-Dokument erzeugen. PDF2EDI wandelt Ihre PDF-Dokumente in EDI-Nachricht um.

IN SAP®-R/3® EINLESEN

Viele KMU und kleinere Partner verschicken PDF-Geschäftsdokumente aus Programmen wie z.B. Excel, SAGE, Lexware oder KHK-Produkten. PDF2EDI ist ein zentraler Service der PDF-Dokumente in das entsprechende IDOC umwandelt. PDF2EDI bietet einen einfachen und kostengünstigen digitalen Austausch von strukturierten IDOC'S (Bestellungen, Lieferscheine, Rechnungen) für die Verwendung mit SAP®-R/3®-Software an. PDF2EDI unterstützt Sie und Ihre Lieferanten bei der Integration von PDF-Dokumente in Ihre SAP®-R/3®-Software.

PDF-INHALTE ALS IDOC

Die PDF-Dokumente werden von Ihnen oder Ihrem Geschäftspartner an eine vorgegebene zentrale E-Mail Adresse beim PDF2EDI Service übermittelt.

Hier werden die im PDF-Dokument enthaltenen Geschäftsdaten — und zwar Kopf- und Positionsdaten – vom PDF2EDI Service extrahiert und in das entsprechende IDOC umgewandelt.

Das IDOC und das PDF-Dokument werden praktisch ohne Verzögerung elektronisch an Ihr System zugestellt. Sie und Ihre Lieferanten können somit Einsparpotentiale ohne zusätzliche Eingriffe in Ihre Systeme umsetzen.

Mit unserem IDOC-Server können Sie die umgewandelten Nachrichten von PDF2EDI direkt Empfangen und an Ihr SAP System übergeben werden. Alternativ können mit dem RCF-Server die von PDF2EDI empfangenen IDOC’s auch an einen ABAP-Baustein in Ihrem SAP System zur weiteren Verarbreitung übergeben werden.

JETZT MIT PDF2EDI ALLE VORTEILE NUTZEN

Durch unsere 1-monatige kostenlose Testphase haben Sie absolut kein Risiko mit PDF2EDI. Sie können PDF2EDI einen ganzen Monat lang ohne Bindung testen und alle Vorteile kennen lernen. Sind Sie nicht zufrieden, wird der Zugang ganz einfach wieder abgeschaltet und es fallen keine Kosten an.

STARTER

Für kleine Unternehmen mit geringem Volumen
19 /Monat
  • bis 50 PDF-Dokumente/Monat
  • Unbegrenzte Geschäftspartner
  • Kommunikation per Mail

BASIC

Für KMU mit mittlerem Nachrichtenvolumen
55 /Monat
  • bis 250 PDF-Dokumente/Monat
  • Unbegrenzte Geschäftspartner
  • Mail, FTP, SFTP, Webservice
Beliebt

PREMIUM

Für Empfänger mit hohem Volumen
135 /Monat
  • bis 1000 PDF-Dokumente/Monat
  • Unbegrenzte Geschäftspartner
  • Mail, FTP, SFTP IDOC- und RFC-Server
de_DE
en_GB de_DE

Hier sind Sie richtig!

Kontaktieren Sie uns für mehr Infos

Hier sind Sie richtig!

Kontaktieren Sie uns für mehr Infos

Hier sind Sie richtig!

Kontaktieren Sie uns für mehr Infos

Hier sind Sie richtig!

Kontaktieren Sie uns für mehr Infos